eMaharashtra 2012 » Steering e-Inclusion Economy » Voting


  • Note: Please register before proceeding for voting. Click here to register


    Voting is closed!

    Voting Instructions:
    1. Visit eMaharashtra website: http://emaharashtra.eletsonline.com/
    2. Click on “Vote Now for eMaharashtra Awards button” diplayed at top-right corner
    3. You will get a Voting page. Click on “Register for Voting” button or on the “Register tab” in the menu bar
    4. Fill in your details : Username and E-mail in the “Register” window appeared on your screen and click on the Register button
    (You can also register via facebook, gmail and yahoo e-mail IDs). The username and password will be send to the given E-mail id alongwith the link to login page
    5. Fill in your username and password and click on Login button. This will redirect you to the Voting page.
    6. If already logged-in, ignore “Register for Voting”.
    7. Click on either buttons “eGov Awards Vote Now” , “digitalLEARNING Awards Vote Now” to vote. You are also provided with “View Nominations” and “View Real-time Results” links to view the results and Nominations under eGov and digitalLEARNING Awards respectively.

    *Note: One can vote from his/her e-mail id only once

    Total Votes Polled :: 22775


    View Real-time Results

    View Nominations

    View Real-time Results

    View Nominations

     Cassius Marsh Womens Jersey

    Be Sociable, Share!


Leave a Reply

Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.
Web: www.eletsonline.com